logo

Care, Education, Community

“I have come that you may have life: life in all its fullness.” John 10:10

Upcoming events...

Recent news...

Trustees of the DHC

UPDATED

  • Ursula Collings, Acting Chair – representing the Archdiocese of Durban (ursulacollings7@gmail.com)
  • Hester Joseph (hester.joseph@gmail.com)
  • Tim Desmond, legal advisor to trust (tdesmond@ensafrica.com)
  • Nomfundo Dlamini – representing the Parish Pastoral Council of Emmanuel Cathedral (nomfundodlams@gmail.com)
  • Fr Sabelo Mkhize – Cathedral Administrator (Administrator@emmanuelcathedral.org.za)
  • Fr Zibonele Ngubane OMI – representing the Oblates (zngubane@gmail.com)
  • Sipho Phakathi, Treasurer (siphop@global.co.za)
  • Bishop Rubin Phillip (bishopphillip@outlook.com)
  • Rev Delysia Timm (timmdelysia@gmail.com)
  • Mikaela York (mikaela@mdsafrica.net)
  • Chris Desmond (chrisdesmond@libstudies.com)
The Trustees can be contacted by email.

Also present at meetings:
  • Mr Raymond Perrier, Director DHC
  • Ms Lynne Crouch, Secretary to the Trust
The DHC Trustees meet on the 3rd Tuesday of every even-numbered month.